Contact Info

Malaysia Timber Industry Board
Level 13-17, Menara PGRM,
No. 8,Jalan Pudu Ulu,
56100 Cheras, Kuala Lumpur,
Malaysia.

Tel     : +603-9282 2235 (Hotline MTIB)
Fax     : +603-9284 6214
URL    : www.mtib.gov.my  

SDA Team

No.NamePositionEmail / Ext.
1Tuan Haji Mahpar AtanDirector Industry Development Divisionmahpar@mtib.gov.my / 1278
2Puan Hajjah Mahsuri Mat DrisSenior Deputy Director Industry Development Division mahsuri@mtib.gov.my / 1290
3Puan Nor Shahira Mat NasirAssistant Director Industry Development Divisionshahira@mtib.gov.my / 1354
4En. Mohd Norzam UjudTechnical Officer Industry Development Divisionnorzam@mtib.gov.my / 1268
5En. Muhamad Basri Md DaudTechnical Officer, Industry Development Divisionmuhamadbasri@mtib.gov.my / 1407
6En. Mohider Mat SalehQuality Control Inspector Industry Development Divisionmohider@mtib.gov.my / 268
7En. Mohd Ashdar Faisal AshaariQuality Control Inspector Industry Development Divisionashdar@mtib.gov.my / 1268
8Puan Hasmaliza HamidunOffice Clerk Industry Develoment Divisionhasmaliza@mtib.gov.my / 1268